Polska Izba Biegłych Rewidentów

© PIBR – wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone
godz. 07:01, 7.12.2019 r.

Contact details of PIBR Regional branches

Regional branch in Bialystok

ul. Warszawska 34, 15-077 Bialystok
tel/fax: +48 85 743 25 52
e-mail: bialystok@pibr.org.pl
www.bialystok.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Bielsko-Biala

ul. 1 Dywizji Pancernej 45, 43-300 Bielsko-Biala
tel: +48 33 488 35 93, fax: +48 33 819 62 18
e-mail: bielsko-biala@pibr.org.pl
www.bielsko-biala.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Bydgoszcz

ul. Św. Trójcy 11/13, 85-224 Bydgoszcz
tel/fax: +48 52 349 55 80
e-mail: bydgoszcz@pibr.org.pl
www.bydgoszcz.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Czestochowa

ul. Dekabrystów 41/407, 42-200 Czestochowa
tel: +48 693 631 623, +48 608 304 551
e-mail: czestochowa@pibr.org.pl
www.czestochowa.pibr.org.pl


Regional branch in Elblag

ul. Powstańców Warszawskich 9, 82-300 Elblag
tel: +48 55 641 97 97, +48 55 232 61 33
e-mail: elblag@pibr.org.pl
www.elblag.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Gdansk

ul. Grunwaldzka 212 Company House (III floor), 80-266 Gdansk
tel/fax: +48 58 341 45 29, +48 509 647 143
e-mail: gdansk@pibr.org.pl
www.gdansk.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Gorzow Wlkp.

ul. Sikorskiego 81, 66-400 Gorzow Wlkp.
tel: +48 607 227 617
e-mail: gorzow@pibr.org.pl
www.gorzow.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Katowice

ul. Sokolska 3 parter, 40-084 Katowice
tel: +48 32 253 67 16
e-mail: katowice@pibr.org.pl
www.katowice.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Kielce

al. IX Wieków Kielc 6/1, 25-516 Kielce
tel/fax: +48 41 362 23 67
e-mail: kielce@pibr.org.pl
www.kielce.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Koszalin

ul. Zwycięstwa 148, 75-613 Koszalin
tel: +48 94 342 43 85, fax: +48 94 346 38 27
e-mail: koszalin@pibr.org.pl
www.koszalin.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Cracow

ul. F. Nullo 8, 31-543 Cracow
tel: +48 12 432 90 60, fax: +48 12 432 90 61
e-mail: krakow@pibr.org.pl
www.krakow.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Legnica

ul. J. Libana 5, 59-220 Legnica P.O. box number 305
tel/fax: +48 76 866 05 72, +48 76 851 24 52
e-mail: legnica@pibr.org.pl
www.legnica.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Lublin

ul. Jana Sawy 6/201, 20-632 Lublin
tel/fax: +48 81 528 06 91
e-mail: lublin@pibr.org.pl
www.lublin.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Lodz

ul. Nowa 6/12, 90-031 Lodz
tel: +48 42 639 99 23, fax: +48 42 674 35 01
e-mail: lodz@pibr.org.pl
www.lodz.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Olsztyn

ul. Kajki 7/18, 10-547 Olsztyn
tel: +48 89 527 43 16
e-mail: olsztyn@pibr.org.pl
www.olsztyn.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Opole

ul. Reymonta 49/5, 45-072 Opole
tel: +48 77 441 86 80, +48 606 652 110, fax: +48 77 441 86 81
e-mail: opole@pibr.org.pl
www.opole.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Poznan

ul. Morawskiego 1, 60-239 Poznan
tel: +48 61 661 11 77, fax: +48 61 869 92 51
e-mail: poznan@pibr.org.pl
www.poznan.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Radom

ul. Kwiatkowskiego 70, 26-604 Radom
tel: +48 48 384 53 70, fax: +48 48 385 85 15
e-mail: radom@pibr.org.pl
www.radom.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Rzeszow

ul. Targowa 3, 35-064 Rzeszow
tel: +48 17 852 51 57, fax: +48 17 850 00 03
e-mail: rzeszow@pibr.org.pl
www.rzeszow.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Suwalki

ul. Noniewicza 85 C, 16-400 Suwalki
tel: +48 87 566 33 00
e-mail: suwalki@pibr.org.pl
www.suwalki.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Szczecin

al. Papieża Jana Pawła II 45/3, 70-415 Szczecin
tel/fax: +48 91 433 06 66
e-mail: szczecin@pibr.org.pl
www.szczecin.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Tarnow

ul. Piłsudskiego 5, 33-100 Tarnow
tel/fax: +48 14 622 22 08
e-mail: tarnow@pibr.org.pl
www.tarnow.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Torun

ul. Wysoka 16 pok. 9, 87-100 Torun
tel/fax: +48 56 622 31 06
e-mail: torun@pibr.org.pl
www.torun.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Warsaw

ul. Wolność 7 lokal C, 01-018 Warsaw
tel: +48 22 862 54 70, +48 22 862 54 80, fax: +48 22 862 54 90
e-mail: warszawa@pibr.org.pl
www.warszawa.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Wloclawek

ul. Miedziana 2/4, 87-800 Wloclawek
tel/fax: +48 54 232 63 49
e-mail: wloclawek@pibr.org.pl
www.wloclawek.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Wroclaw

ul. Świętokrzyska 36, 50-327 Wroclaw
tel: +48 71 322 17 13, fax: +48 71 322 14 11
e-mail: wroclaw@pibr.org.pl
www.wroclaw.pibr.org.pl

Regional branch in Zielona Gora

ul. Batorego 16 lok. 17, 65-084 Zielona Gora
tel/fax: +48 68 452 84 47
e-mail: zielonagora@pibr.org.pl
www.zielonagora.pibr.org.pl